The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site with all features activated.

Postal Carriers

Country

Carrier

Website

Afghanistan Afghan Post www.afghanpost.gov.af
Åland Islands Posten Åland www.posten.ax
Albania Posta Shqiptare www.postashqiptare.al
Algeria Poste Algérie poste.dz
Angola Correios de Angola correiosdeangola.com
Argentina Correo Argentino www.correoargentino.com.ar
Armenia HayPost www.haypost.am
Aruba Post Aruba www.postaruba.com/
Australia Australia Post https://auspost.com.au/
Austria Österreichische Post www.post.at
Azerbaijan Azərpoçt www.azerpost.az
Bahrain Bahrain Post http://www.customs.gov.bh
Bangladesh Bangladesh Post Office www.bangladeshpost.gov.bd
Barbados Barbados Postal Service www.barbadospostal.com
Belarus Belposhta www.belpost.by
Belgium Bpost www.post.be
Belize Belize Postal Service www.tristarbelize.com/postoffice/
Benin La Poste du Bénin laposte.bj
Bhutan Bhutan Postal Corporation www.bhutanpost.com.bt
Bolivia Empresa de Correos de Bolivia www.correosbolivia.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina BH Pošta \ Hrvatska Pošta Mostar \ Pošte Srpske www.post.ba  / www.postesrpske.com
Botswana BotswanaPost botspost.co.bw
Brazil Correios www.correios.com.br
Brunei Brunei Postal Services Department www.post.gov.bn
Bulgaria Bulgarian Posts www.bgpost.bg
Burkina Faso SONAPOST sonapost.bf
Burundi Régie Nationale des Postes poste.bi
Cambodia Cambodian Post cambodiapost.com.kh
Cameroon CAMPOST campostonline.com
Canada Canada Post www.canadapost.ca  /  www.postescanada.ca
Cape Verde Correios de Cabo Verde correios.cv
Chile Correos de Chile www.correos.cl
China China Post www.chinapost.gov.cn
Colombia Servicios Postales Nacionales (4-72) www.4-72.com.co
Costa Rica Correos de Costa Rica www.correos.go.cr
Côte d'Ivoire La Poste (Côte d'Ivoire) laposte.ci
Croatia Hrvatska pošta www.posta.hr
Cuba Correos de Cuba www.correos.cu
Cyprus Cyprus Postal Services www.mcw.gov.cy/mcw/dps/dps.nsf
Czech Republic Česká pošta www.cpost.cz
Denmark Post Danmark www.postdanmark.dk
Dominica Dominican Postal Institute publicworks.gov.dm
Dominican Republic General Post Office www.inposdom.gob.do
Ecuador Correos del Ecuador www.correosdelecuador.com.ec
Egypt Egypt Post egyptpost.org
El Salvador Correos de El Salvador www.correos.gob.sv/
Eritrea Eritrean Postal Service eriposta.com
Estonia Omniva www.omniva.ee
Ethiopia Ethiopian Postal Service ethiopostal.com
Faroe Island Posta (company) www.posta.fo
Fiji Post Fiji postfiji.com.fj
Finland Posti www.posti.fi
France La Poste www.laposte.fr
Gabon Gabon Poste laposte.ga
Georgia Georgian Post www.georgianpost.ge
Germany Deutsche Post www.deutschepost.de
Ghana Ghana Post ghanapostgh.com
Gibraltar Royal Gibraltar Post Office www.gibraltar.gov.gi/postal-a-philatelic
Greece Hellenic Post www.elta.gr
Greenland Post Greenland www.post.gl/
Guernsey Guernsey Post guernseypost.com
Guyana Guyana Post Office Corporation guypost.gy/gpoc
Honduras Honducor www.honducor.gob.hn
Hong Kong Hongkong Post www.hongkongpost.com
Hungary Magyar Posta www.posta.hu
Iceland Íslandspóstur www.postur.is
India Indian Postal Service www.indiapost.gov.in
Indonesia Pos Indonesia www.posindonesia.co.id
Iran IRI Post www.post.ir
Iraq Iraqi Telecommunications and Post Company www.iraqipost.net
Ireland An Post www.anpost.ie
Isle of Man Isle of Man Post Office www.gov.im/post
Israel Israel Post www.israelpost.co.il
Italy Poste italiane www.poste.it
Jamaica Postal Corporation of Jamaica www.jamaicapost.gov.jm/
Japan Japan Post Holdings www.japanpost.jp
Jersey Jersey Post www.jerseypost.com
Jordan Jordan Post Company www.jordanpost.com.jo
Kazakhstan Kazpost www.kazpost.kz
Kenya Postal Corporation of Kenya posta.co.ke
Kiribati Kiribati Public Service Public pso.gov.ki
Kosovo Posta e Kosovës www.postakosoves.com
Kuwait Ministry of Communications (Kuwait) moc.kw/post1
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyz Post kyrgyzpost.kg
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyz Express Post kep.kg
Latvia Latvijas Pasts http://www.pasts.lv/
Lebanon LibanPost www.libanpost.com.lb
Lesotho Lesotho Post lesothopost.org.ls
Liberia Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications (Liberia) mopt.gov.lr
Libya General Posts and Telecommunications Company libyapost.ly
Liechtenstein Liechtensteinische Post www.post.li
Lithuania Lietuvos paštas www.post.lt
Luxembourg Post Luxembourg www.post.lu
Macau Correios de Macau www.macaupost.gov.mo
Macedonia Makedonska Pošta www.posta.com.mk
Madagascar Paositra Malagasy paositra.mg
Malawi Malawi Posts Corporation malawiposts.com
Malaysia Pos Malaysia www.pos.com.my
Maldives Maldives Post www.maldivespost.com
Mali Office national des postes du Mali laposte.ml
Malta MaltaPost www.maltapost.com
Mauritania La Société Mauritanienne des Postes mauripost.mr
Mauritius Mauritius Post mauritiuspost.mu
Mexico Correos de México www.sepomex.gob.mx
Moldova Poşta Moldovei www.posta.md
Monaco La Poste Monaco www.lapostemonaco.mc
Mongolia Mongol Post www.mongolpost.mn
Montenegro Pošta Crne Gore www.postacg.me
Morocco Poste Maroc poste.ma
Mozambique Correios de Moçambique correios.co.mz
Myanmar Myanmar Post and Telecommunications Department www.mcpt.gov.mm/ptd/
Namibia NamPost nampost.com.na
Nauru Nauru General Post Office naurugov.nr
Nepal Nepal Post www.nepalpost.gov.np
Netherlands PostNL www.postnl.nl
New Zealand New Zealand Post nzpost.co.nz
Nicaragua Correos de Nicaragua www.correos.gob.ni
Niger Niger Poste nigerposte.net
Nigeria Nigerian Postal Service nipost.gov.ng
Norway Posten www.posten.no
Oman Oman Post www.omanpost.om
Pakistan Pakistan Post www.pakpost.gov.pk
Palestine Palestine Post www.palpost.ps
Panama Correos de Panamá www.correospanama.gob.pa
Papua New Guinea Post PNG postpng.com.pg
Paraguay Correo Nacional Paraguayo www.correoparaguayo.gov.py
Peru Serpost www.serpost.com.pe
Philippines PhilPost www.philpost.gov.ph
Poland Poczta Polska www.poczta-polska.pl
Portugal Correios de Portugal www.ctt.pt
Qatar Qatar Post qpost.com.qa
Romania Poşta Română www.posta-romana.ro
Russia Russian Post www.russianpost.ru
Rwanda National Post Office i-posita.rw
Saint Kitts and Nevis St. Kitts & Nevis Postal Services www.post.gov.kn
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia Postal Service stluciapostal.com
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines SVG Postal Corporation www.svgpost.gov.vc
Samoa Samoa Post samoapost.ws
San Marino Poste sammarinesi www.sanmarinostate.com/informazioni/poste.htm
Saudi Arabia Saudi Post http://www.sp.com.sa
Senegal La Poste Senegal laposte.sn
Serbia Pošta Srbije www.posta.rs
Seychelles Seychelles Postal Service seychellespost.gov.sc
Sierra Leone SALPOST salpost.sl
Singapore Singapore Post www.singpost.com
Slovakia Slovenská pošta www.posta.sk
Slovenia Pošta Slovenije www.posta.si
Solomon Islands Solomon Post solomonpost.com.sb
South Africa South African Post Office sapo.co.za
South Korea Korea Post www.koreapost.go.kr
South Sudan Minister of Telecommunication and Postal Services motps.goss.org
Spain Correos www.correos.es
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Post www.slpost.gov.lk
Suriname Surpost www.surpost.com
Swaziland Swaziland Posts and Telecommunications sptc.co.sz
Sweden PostNord www.portnord.se
Switzerland Swiss Post www.post.ch
Syria Syria Post www.syrianpost.gov.sy
Taiwan Chunghwa Post www.post.gov.tw
Tanzania Tanzania Posts Corporation posta.co.tz
Thailand Thailand Post www.thailandpost.com
The Gambia Gambia Postal Services Corporation gampost.gm
Togo La Poste du Togo laposte.tg
Tonga Tonga Post tongapost.to
Trinidad and Tobago TTPost www.ttpost.net
Tunisia La Poste Tunisienne poste.tn
Turkey PTT (Turkey) www.ptt.gov.tr
Turkmenistan Turkmenpochta www.turkmenpost.gov.tm
Uganda Posta Uganda ugapost.co.ug
Ukraine Ukrposhta www.ukrposhta.com
United Arab Emirates Empost www.empostuae.com
United Kingdom Royal Mail www.royalmail.com
United States United States Postal Service www.usps.com
Uruguay Correo Uruguayo www.correo.com.uy
Uzbekistan O`zbekiston pochtasi www.pochta.uz
Vanuatu Vanuatu Post vanuatupost.vu
Vatican City Poste Vaticane www.vaticanstate.va/IT/Servizi/Poste_Vaticane
Venezuela IPOSTEL www.ipostel.gob.ve
Vietnam Vietnam Post Corporation www.vnpost.vn
Yemen Yemen Post www.post.ye
Zambia ZamPost zampost.com.zm
Zimbabwe ZimPost zimpost.co.zw
     
If the tracking number starts with R then GLS will be carrying it in these countries:
 
Austria GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Bulgaria GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Greece GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Germany GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Poland GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Hungary GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Czech Republic GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Slovenia GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Slovakia GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Portugal GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Luxembourg GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking
Romania GLS https://gls-group.eu/EU/en/parcel-tracking